The DAFT PUNK TRIBUTE: An 8-piece ensemble who reinterpret some of the world's most popular electronic dance music with a horn section, rhythm section, vocals and electronics. Since emerging from Toronto's prestigious Humber College Jazz Program in 2009 they have been melting faces and liquifying dancefloors with sold out shows at the most prestigious clubs and concert halls across Canada.

The Daft Punk Tribute is:

La-Nai Gabriel (Vocoder / Synths / Vocals)

Joanna Mohammed (Vocals)
Nevin Dunn (Tenor Sax / Vocals)
James Ervin (Trumpet / EWI)
Matt Giffin (Keyboards / Synths / Lasers)
Michael Eckert (Guitar/Funktronics)
Liam Morin (Bass)
Michael Carrillo (Drums)

Daft Punk Tribute »

  • Daft Punk Website Image
  • daft-punk-3-652x367
  • daft-punk-5-652x367
  • Daft-punk-2-652x367