The newest offering from the Adam Levowitz Orchestra features all the songs from Peter Quill's Awesome Mix Vol. 1 and a few from Vol. 2, showcases 4 dynamic singers backed by an 11-piece jazz orchestra and some of the east coast’s finest musicians. Adam Levowitz, the orchestra’s music director and keyboard player, has written 20 brand new arrangements that celebrate the artists and songs from the original soundtrack, including “Hooked On A Feeling” by Blue Suede, “Moonage Daydream” by David Bowie, “I Want You Back” by the Jackson 5, “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell and more!

Adam Levowitz >>
Adam Levowitz @ Facebook >>
Adam Levowitz @ Twitter >>

  • gaurdians-galaxy-soundtrack-652x367